Posted on

FAQ’s

How do we negotiate a schedule?

All clients have different needs and goals to achieve. We can negotiate per hours a week, biweekly, monthly- it is all customized based on per project and/or on-going tasks that needs to be accomplished.

How do we make payments?

If it is a weekly task, I will ask for payment at the end of assignment. On-going projects can be made 1st and the 15th of the month. All payments will be issued a receipt with a GST number (a self-employed/corporate expense). You can pay by cheque, payable to “K.Fung Daily Solutions“, via online banking/Interact(Canadian Banking Institutes only)), and also taking Mastercard/Visa.

Can I check on your references?

Absolutely! My previous clients have known me for a long time. Trust, honesty, and foremost-confidentiality is very important to you and for me.

What about a confidentiality clause?

Definitely! If you like me to sign an agreement, I won’t hesitate afterall. Your personal/business life details that you share or disclose with me is no one else’s business except me and the client. As much as I am an open person, I don’t discuss anything to anybody. I care about my clients and to me, the most important thing is to create a positive surrounding and balance.

About MsKitty

Creating Positive Results for your Home, Office, Administration, Bookkeeping, and Special Events. When you are too busy with your career and personal life, why waste precious time and deligate those tasks to K.Fung Daily Solutions!

Leave a Reply

