Posted on

How did this become a Personal Passion?

Naturally, it started when I was quite young(just ask my Mom!) I always maintained a tidy room, love to sort, organize, and fold clothes (just like in the retail stores), and yes, even played “Library” with my vast amount of books from Scholastic and even volunteered at the school library for 2 years. I also lived with my Grandmother for two years and she taught me a lot of meticulous skills on household functions. Afterall, she did raise eight of her own children.

It’s what I do best, providing the assistant that my client needs to make ease in whatever fast-pace, health changing lifestyle you may lead. I am constantly reading and researching through stores for the best solutions in your home and office.

About MsKitty

Creating Positive Results for your Home, Office, Administration, Bookkeeping, and Special Events. When you are too busy with your career and personal life, why waste precious time and deligate those tasks to K.Fung Daily Solutions!

Leave a Reply

